New Bern-Craven County
Public Library

a member of the Craven-Pamlico-Carteret Regional Library System

Carteret County Justices, 1811-1823

Isaiah Davis
Asa Bishop, removed [stricken in original]
Armstead Hatsell
Belcher Fuller
John Mays
John Styron, jr.
Samuel C. Davis
John H. Hill
William Hill, resigned [stricken in original]
Anson Harker
Whittington Davis

John Howard

Junius Pegott
Bridges Arendle
[illegible] Bell [stricken in original]
Simon Styron
Elijah Whit[illegible] [stricken in original]
Burton Hardesty
George H. Dudley [stricken in original]
Jonathan Hibbs
William R. Bell [stricken in original]
Jabes Weekes, jr.
Edward H. Bell
Isaac Haslen, resigned [stricken in original]
John Lewis

Wallace Styron
Rufus [?] W. Davis, not qualified [stricken in original]
Cornelius Caroaday [Cowaday?, probably Canaday]
Britton Willis
Marmaduke Rial
Andrew Wilson
Samuel Leffers
George Gillikin

Elijah W. Pigott
William P. Marshall
Thomas Emory
Archibald Hall [?] [stricken in original]
Stephen J. Fuller [stricken in original]
Stephen Ch[illegible] [stricken in original]
Jeremiah Watson
Bridges Arendell

Back to Justices of the Peace