Craven County Digital History Exhibit

New Bern Chamber of Commerce,
Industrial Dinner, 1915, page 2

Click on an image below for more detail.

<---Previous Page

Next Page--->

C.L. Ives, . . . . President
J.S. Claypoole, . . . . Vice President
W.W. Griffin, . . . . Treasurer
George Green, . . . . Secretary


William Dunn, Jr., Chairman
M.D.W. Stevenson,          T.G. Hyman,
W.C. Rodney          Larry I. Moore
C.D. Bradham          A.T. Gerrans
Jesse S. Claypoole          W.W. Griffin
R.A. Nunn          James B. Blades
Charles L. Ives          S.M. Brinson
E.H. Meadows, Jr.          W.B.R. Guion
Clyde Eby          James A. Bryan
T.A. Uzzell

Page    1     2     3     4

Return to: Craven County Digital History Exhibit
Return to: Ephemera Section of Digital History Exhibit
Return to: Kellenberger Room

Images scanned by John B. Green, III.  Text prepared by John B. Green, III and Victor T. Jones, Jr.
This page last edited on August 21, 2018.

Hit Counter