New Bern-Craven County
Public Library

a member of the Craven-Pamlico-Carteret Regional Library System

2014 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 (close at 6 p.m.)
Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 20, 2014

President's Day
Monday, February 17, 2014
(Staff Training Day)

Easter
Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day
Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day
Monday, September 1,  2014

Veteran's Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving
Close at 6 p.m. Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Friday, November 28, 2014
Reopen at 9 a.m. Saturday, November 29, 2014

Christmas
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Friday, December 26, 2014

Holiday Schedule approved by the Board of Trustees, October 2013. 


URL for this page is http://newbern.cpclib.org/2013holiday.html
Updated: February 04, 2014.