New Bern-Craven County
Public Library

a member of the Craven-Pamlico-Carteret Regional Library System

2013 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day
Monday, December 31, 2012
Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, January 21, 2013

President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2013

Easter
Friday, March 29, 2013
Saturday, March 30, 2013
Sunday, March 31, 2013

Memorial Day
Sunday, May 26, 2013
Monday, May 27, 2013

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2013
Friday, July 5, 2013

Labor Day
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Monday, September 2,  2013

Veteran's Day
Monday, November 11, 2013

Thanksgiving
Close at 6 p.m. Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Friday, November 29, 2013
Reopen at 9 a.m. Saturday, November 30, 2013

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Thursday, December 26, 2013

Holiday Schedule approved by the Board of Trustees, October 2012. 


URL for this page is http://newbern.cpclib.org/2013holiday.html